Главная Продукты

Пояс для нонвовен

Оставьте нам сообщение

Пояс для нонвовен

(4)
Китай Не-сплетенное Спуньласе формирующ ткань завод

Не-сплетенное Спуньласе формирующ ткань

Нонвовен Спуньлансе формируя пояс крисиал аксессуары оборудования спуньлансе. Конфигурация выбора имеет значительное влияние для потребителя для того чтобы улучшить качество ткани нонвовен спуньлансе. Согласно ... Read More
2017-07-31 10:38:25
Китай Формировать пояс для тканей Нонвовен завод

Формировать пояс для тканей Нонвовен

Формирующ пояс для тканей Нонвовен/формировать ткани для тканей Нонввен Нонвовен формируя пояс крисиал аксессуары оборудования спуньлансе. Конфигурация выбора имеет значительное влияние для потребителя для тог... Read More
2017-07-26 14:47:27
Китай Пояс сетки транспортера для не сплетенного спуньласе завод

Пояс сетки транспортера для не сплетенного спуньласе

Нонвовен Спуньлансе формируя пояс крисиал аксессуары оборудования спуньлансе. Конфигурация выбора имеет значительное влияние для потребителя для того чтобы улучшить качество ткани нонвовен спуньлансе. Согласно ... Read More
2017-07-26 14:47:27
Китай Пояс закрутки для формировать ткани Спунбонд завод

Пояс закрутки для формировать ткани Спунбонд

Пояс закрутки использует на формировать раздел на всем виде машины нонвовен. Может быть аде от моноволокна высокой отметки плоского и круглых пряж полиэстера моноволокна. материал: полиэстер Адантаге: общий или ... Read More
2017-07-26 14:47:27
Page 1 of 1

Home Products

Belt for nonwoven

I'm Online Chat Now

Belt for nonwoven

(4)
China Spunlace Non-woven forming fabric factory

Spunlace Non-woven forming fabric

Spunlance Nonwoven Forming Belt is the cricial accessories of spunlance equipment. The selection configuration has the considerable influence for the user to improve the quality of spunlance nonwoven fabric. As ... Read More
2017-07-31 10:38:25
China Forming belt for Nonwoven fabrics factory

Forming belt for Nonwoven fabrics

Forming belt for Nonwoven fabrics/Forming fabrics for Nonwven fabrics Nonwoven Forming Belt is the cricial accessories of spunlance equipment. The selection configuration has the considerable influence for the ... Read More
2017-07-26 14:47:27
China Conveyor mesh belt for spunlace non woven factory

Conveyor mesh belt for spunlace non woven

Spunlance Nonwoven Forming Belt is the cricial accessories of spunlance equipment. The selection configuration has the considerable influence for the user to improve the quality of spunlance nonwoven fabric. As ... Read More
2017-07-26 14:47:27
China Spin Belt For Forming Spunbond Fabrics factory

Spin Belt For Forming Spunbond Fabrics

Spin belt is using at forming section at all kind of nonwoven machine. It can be ade from high grade flat monofilament and round monofilament polyester yarns. material: polyester Adantage:general or anti-static ... Read More
2017-07-26 14:47:27
Page 1 of 1