منزل المنتجات

حزام ل محبوكة

ابن دردش الآن

حزام ل محبوكة

(4)
الصين سبونليس غير-- نسج تشكيل النسيج مصنع

سبونليس غير-- نسج تشكيل النسيج

سبونلانس محبوكة تشكيل الحزام هو الملحقات كريسيال من المعدات سبونلانس. تكوين التكوين لديه تأثير كبير للمستخدم لتحسين نوعية النسيج محبوكة سبونلانس. وفقا لمتطلبات عملية مختلفة ل سبونليس النسيج محبوكة أو قسم مختلف ... Read More
2017-07-31 10:38:25
الصين تشكيل حزام للأقمشة محبوكة مصنع

تشكيل حزام للأقمشة محبوكة

تشكيل حزام للأقمشة محبوكة / تشكيل الأقمشة للأقمشة نونوفن محبوكة تشكيل الحزام هو الملحقات كريسيال من المعدات سبونلانس. تكوين التكوين لديه تأثير كبير للمستخدم لتحسين نوعية النسيج محبوكة سبونلانس. وفقا لمتطلبات عم... Read More
2017-07-26 14:47:27
الصين ناقل شبكة حزام ل سبونليس غير المنسوجة مصنع

ناقل شبكة حزام ل سبونليس غير المنسوجة

سبونلانس محبوكة تشكيل الحزام هو الملحقات كريسيال من المعدات سبونلانس. تكوين التكوين لديه تأثير كبير للمستخدم لتحسين نوعية النسيج محبوكة سبونلانس. وفقا لمتطلبات عملية مختلفة ل سبونليس النسيج محبوكة أو قسم مختلف ... Read More
2017-07-26 14:47:27
الصين حزام تدور لتشكيل الأقمشة سبونبوند مصنع

حزام تدور لتشكيل الأقمشة سبونبوند

تدور حزام يستخدم في تشكيل قسم في كل نوع من آلة محبوكة. فإنه يمكن إيد من عالية الجودة شقة حيدة و جولة خيوط البوليستر خيوط. المواد: البوليستر أدانتيج: المواد العامة أو المضادة-- ثابت أو طلاء الاستاتيكيه نوع شعبية... Read More
2017-07-26 14:47:27
Page 1 of 1

Home Products

Belt for nonwoven

I'm Online Chat Now

Belt for nonwoven

(4)
China Spunlace Non-woven forming fabric factory

Spunlace Non-woven forming fabric

Spunlance Nonwoven Forming Belt is the cricial accessories of spunlance equipment. The selection configuration has the considerable influence for the user to improve the quality of spunlance nonwoven fabric. As ... Read More
2017-07-31 10:38:25
China Forming belt for Nonwoven fabrics factory

Forming belt for Nonwoven fabrics

Forming belt for Nonwoven fabrics/Forming fabrics for Nonwven fabrics Nonwoven Forming Belt is the cricial accessories of spunlance equipment. The selection configuration has the considerable influence for the ... Read More
2017-07-26 14:47:27
China Conveyor mesh belt for spunlace non woven factory

Conveyor mesh belt for spunlace non woven

Spunlance Nonwoven Forming Belt is the cricial accessories of spunlance equipment. The selection configuration has the considerable influence for the user to improve the quality of spunlance nonwoven fabric. As ... Read More
2017-07-26 14:47:27
China Spin Belt For Forming Spunbond Fabrics factory

Spin Belt For Forming Spunbond Fabrics

Spin belt is using at forming section at all kind of nonwoven machine. It can be ade from high grade flat monofilament and round monofilament polyester yarns. material: polyester Adantage:general or anti-static ... Read More
2017-07-26 14:47:27
Page 1 of 1